Your Shopping Cart

Buga! Buga! 12 MP3 Series

Buga! Buga! 12 MP3 Series

  • $ 11.99
  • Save $ 3801

Buga! Buga! is a 12-CD album by Bishop Wellington Boone containing 12 of his classic lifetime messages about the Kingdom of God, all recorded before live audiences. It includes the story of his personal conversion to Jesus Christ; an excerpt from his first book, Breaking Through, read aloud by the author; consecration, call to spiritual revolutionaries, “worm training” (a message on humility), a prayer service where many people were healed, and many other powerful messages.

Buga! Buga! is an expression from Ghana, West Africa, that means “Serious! Serious!” Ever since he first heard those words, Bishop Boone has used that statement to challenge himself and others to go to another level of Christ-likeness.

 Here are the 12 message titles:

  1. Breaking Through, Part 1—Audio book read by the author
  2. Call Out the Revolutionaries—It’s Time to Do What’s Right
  3. Eightfold Anointing #1—Personal Daily Anointing to Live for God
  4. Getting Closer to God—The Path to Reconciliation
  5. Go Out and Reach People!—Starting Churches Everywhere
  6. Heaven in Your Home—God’s Transformation of Your Family
  7. Lord, Use Me!—What to Do When People Walk on You
  8. Power of Vision—Knowing God Has a Destiny for You
  9. Prevailing Prayer—Powerful Crowd Reaction to Prayer
  10. Seven Reasons for Consecration—Releasing God’s Power through Yieldedness
  11. Sharing My Heart—Personal Story of His Conversion
  12. Worm Training—Learning Not to Strike Back at Your Enemies

 “Faithful is he that calleth you, who also will do it” (1 Thessalonians 5:24 KJV).

For store assistance or for bulk pricing call us at (404) 840-8443.